About Doyin

 

Hey, i’m Doyin!

I’m a 24 year old South East London born Nigerian 😉

London, England that is!🇬🇧

Living with my mama & sister… last born of 5!

Big believer of living life in all of its God given fullness

Economics Graduate.. (if I could do another degree I would choose Geography or Behavioural Economics)

Fortunately (& unfortunately lol) I landed a job in the city of London as a Fund Financial Associate (i’m still learning what that even means lol)

I’ve been waiting for a lifetime to be able to say this!!💃🏾lol.. but yes i’ve recently left my ‘top’ corporate job to pursue my passion for travel, adventure, writing and story-telling.. so stayed tuned on my journey😉

Eating, adventure, running, eating, hiking, eating, learning, Oprah and eating are my faves!

I have a crazy sweet tooth & if possible I would choose a dessert over any meal! My favourite ‘dish’ is a chocolatey, nutty, gooey brownie with vanilla bean ice-cream😋

If I could only do three things for the rest of my life I would eat lol, document my adventure to every country on planet earth and i’ll eat while hiking lol

One of my 2017 goals is to run three half marathons 💪🏾 ..and to read more often (so send over your book recommendations!)

During my spare time I support my local church, I’m an unpaid travel agent for friends and family (lol) and I love to sleeeep!

Oh yaa.. i’ve been to 29 countries – and counting!

With all that said, my hope is that you truly seek and live out that dream of yours – in all of its fullness!

Any questions? Want to connect/collaborate? Give me a shout:

movewithdoyin@gmail.com 😉